Not the Normal “CM”

Most of the CM's were kind enough to pay me a little visit to congratulate me on winning the journal event again.

Most of the CM's were kind enough to pay me a little visit to congratulate me on winning the journal event again.

I cant forget CM Tonbarry paying USA a visit right before our waters the other night though.

Hey guys, 😀

Im back for another update to the blog. This time its about our lovely new addition, the CM’s. I wont lie when I tell you guys that because they are an authority figure, they do tend to be frightening at times. However, they are friendly players such as yourselves that strive to help out where they can. I got to know the 4 of our CM’s on a more personal and friendly level, and I can vouch for all of them when they tell you that they are not uptight players like the GM’s 😀

J/K, dont ban me.

Anyways, later on in our conversations, GM Loki came and stole the spotlight. But as sneaky as those CM/GM’s are with their dissapearing and appearing acts, he could have been there the hole time and I would never have known. 😀

Loki came and went to his own bussiness so fast that I failed to screenshoot him before his little dark demon possesed self took off to his WYD bussines.

That concludes this section, but as in all other threads/blogs,  i have something to say to all the little readers I have. The CM/GM’s are not out to catch you doing something wrong. Yes, they are there to inforce rules, ( I learned this the hard way 😀 ) They are also there to help and communicate with all fellow WYDians. So next time you see a GM/CM, say hey, they more than likley will talk back.

Well maybe not the GM’s 😀

Leave a Reply

