The Truth behind Galford

Listen guys, lemme tell you all something. I dont care how friendly you may think this guy is, all I know is that he enjoys pushing little girls down. I mean, someone tries to help him out with his little so called “fashion statement” and he repays em by pushing em on the ground.

Here is how it went. I was minding my bussiness walking away from getting a new skill when I passed Galford. Right when I glanced his wayย  he turned his back toward me. Thats when I spotted the toilet paper sticking out of the back of his pants. I even nicely told him and he didnt believe me.

I just figured maybe the guy was ignoring me. So, as disgusting as it was, I took the initiative to help the poor guy out and pull it out for him.

And as the quickest second I have ever witness, the guy turned around and pushed me on the freakin ground. I mean my god, you try to do something nice for someone and look were you end up.

Its a conspiracy I tell ya. I dont care if Germany gather on him for their waters in Server 1 or not. Oh well, ๐Ÿ˜€ I just wont tell him he has a whole roll trailing behind him next time I see him. And Ill pass onto Germany not to buy his crappy stick made figurines he calls weapons. ๐Ÿ˜€

I would suggest to everyone else reading this to do the same thing. Or he’ll probably end rubbing your face in some dirt or throwing your over the docks edge into the water. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

