Soloran’s Journey into Freedom!

Its funny, I was told by someone that I should set myself free from all the work I put in my life. I take it they read my little “About Me” Part in the side column. Well thank you for reading and thank you for the idea, because I did just that. I wrote a little so called comic that I said I would never get into. But they are so gosh darn fun. πŸ˜€

Anyways, I set my self free, πŸ˜† I escaped from the dreadful dragon that holds people prisonors until they no longer speak, (AKA (AFK)) πŸ˜€

I was wandering aimlessly through town just looking for a place to stay when I stumbled upon this rickety old church looking building. It looked as though city council meetings might have been held there of some sort. But as always, there is someone there to tell you not to do something. All we need is a world were we can do whatever we want. That way people wont have to die. πŸ˜€

It was foolish of the man to stand against me, especially after the rumors going around about him stealing people’s items that they have him hold for them. After hearing this you would think that he would stand down, but no, he stood his ground as any arrogant thief would.

He touched me with his “Crap” stainedΒ  hands and . . . . . . I kinda got a little mad. I heard screams when people saw his head pop off and roll off by someone’s feet. πŸ‘Ώ

I dont care what you guy say. I had been cooped up in that stinkin dragon cage for nearly 10 minutes. πŸ˜€ Thats a lot of time to not use magic. I could have gotten “Magic Build-Up”. It’s were you dont use magic for 15 minutes and you go “POOOF”. . . . . . . . . . Okay, so I made that up too, but it gives me an excuse on why his head just popped off his shoulders. Maybe it was loose or something. I dont know, but after the people started screaming from the massive blood that decorated the town like it was a new Holiday, random people started chasing me with spoons and forks. Guess they wanted to eat me. πŸ˜€

After fleeing town, I wandered not long until I found an old abandoned town not too far from the one I had been held captive all these 10 minutes. πŸ˜† Nonetheless, I used my magic to whip the place into shape in a quick hurry and made it into a nice old place for me and my lil baby to lay low. πŸ˜€

The End ^_^

Nice Short Story πŸ˜€

One Response to “Soloran’s Journey into Freedom!”

  1. hehe well it reminds me of the prison scene in hancock..well done πŸ™‚ btw u want me to get in game now for the ss @@?

Leave a Reply

