What To Expect Pt. 2

Dont consider it a suprise that Im writing about this topic again. I just feel that there is so much potential from this topic. And from the helping of reading other people’s blogs, I have the opportunity to mold creations of other people into creations of my own which is NOT considered playgarism.

I was reading Cooldude’s blog and saw that he posted a picture of himself in his blog. Well I was thinking about doing that a long time ago but than I thought about kids getting kidnapped and what not and thought that someone might come to upduct me. πŸ˜€

Anyways, I dont think its no big deal and if someone tried to swipe me up, I wouldnt blame em. LOL πŸ˜€

Yeah thats me, My house is like a castle people tell me. You can tell from what your looking at in the picture, but our chimney looks like the wall of a castle. πŸ˜€

So now that you can match up my personality to what I write like and talk like in game, you can match me up. Im sure that I dont look like what a lot of you guys matched me up to.

I will be having a lot more interviews with both players and CM/GM’s in the near future.

I know that the interviews are a big part of the blogs that can always keep the players interested. I know now that from one of the interviews I read recently that I cant wait until the new patch comes out for the new mounts and what not. I think that it may be the biggest update that WYD will see in a long time.

Credit Given to Cooldude for this one, but here is a picture of what is to come in the next patch update. πŸ˜€

So, stay tuned. Not reading blogs may set you back in the standing on information. Reading these blogs will benefit you more than anything.

πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

