My Favorite CM & GM ^_^

Aright guys, after taking a day off from blogging, I feel a little refreshed. That single day was need for school and work purposes. I have become a manager at where I work now and I have to commit a lot more time to that job leaving me less time for this blogging and even less time for my college studies. Fortunate for me, my classes Im taking now dont require much studying.

On an unfortunate side, I was reading MSTR-FOEMAS blog and read his/her post on the “101 Things I like about WYD”. Yes, you know it, my idea was stolen from my head. Technically it wasnt stolen though because I didnt put it down first. ๐Ÿ˜€ Nonetheless, that leaves me with one more topic to post about without copying someone elses blog.

So Im going to try my favorite CM & GM’s in the game based on their friendliness and all around helpfulness.

First I would like to start with the CM. I am going to list them from Best to the Least Helpful:

1) Dhar: Dhar may be at the top of the list, but there are reasons behind this decision. ๐Ÿ˜€ And no its not because he is the one who hands out the laks ๐Ÿ˜† Dhar is at the top of his list because he is always around for someone to talk to. I know that last weeks Guild War, he payed our guild SHIELD a visit an hour or so right before we started. So I take it that he was the one who took the video of ZUES getting their butts handed to them by THEBALANCE. ๐Ÿ˜€ Dhar is an all around exceptional CM and player.

2) Nyx: There are a few reasons why I chose Nyx on the second part of this list. It was very hard for me to discreciate umong the CM’s only because Dhar is really the only one I really ever see. It seems as though all the other CM’s keep to themselves. Or atleast when Im online ๐Ÿ˜€ ButI choose Nyx because she has the habit to pop in on my interviews with Dhar and put in her two sence out of now where when im in the middle of asking Dhar a life or death question. LOL

And of course because she looks like a Granny, ๐Ÿ˜€ If she still looks like that still.

3) Tonbarry: I picked Tonbarry for the 3 spot on the list because I do vaguely remember her coming to pay USA a visit right before our waters. She sat down and we shared ideas for a while until the sun started to break over the tree line at my house, thats when I know its time to get going with the waters. Just a little info my my OP time. I have to wake up at 5 in the morning every day to do the shifts. So it can get quite tiring. ๐Ÿ˜€

4) Aruman: Last but not least, Aruman. I dont know anything about Aruman. I have seen him only a couple times while I was either summoned by the GM or CM for an interivew. I got a group shot with him a couple times. Other than that, I know absolutely nothing about him. But we all appreciate the work he does in the office Im sure. Without the CM/GM this game would be nothing. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks

Now For The Favorite GM ๐Ÿ˜€

Along with most of the CM, nor do I know much about the GM. I think thats how they try to keep it. Thinking about it, ๐Ÿ˜€ I cant really call it a bond, but Loki was someone else that always popped up when I was trying to interview CM Dhar. Thats why my decision is lead by that factor.

1) GM Loki: I enjoy being around GM Loki, you can kind of get the vibe that GM Loki is one of the leaders of the bunch. And I can almost guarantee that Im wrong, which leads to why the GM are laughing at this part of the blog right now. ๐Ÿ˜†

Nonetheless, Loki always answered most of my Q&A with haste and the utmost kindness. Thats not much I can say toward some other GMs that have gotten nasty over the past 2 weeks. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Anyways, there is one more GM I would like to give credit to for their Kindness.

2) GM Vulcan: I also know nothing about this guy/girl. I dont know bro, but I do appreciate your kindness toward my Q&A. Vulcan also answers my unanswered questions. Doing so, he shows no fustration what so ever. Someone that definately enjoys his/her job.

Anyways, thank you all for reading this part of the blog about my favorite CM & GM. Looking forward to reading other bloggers posts about this. Try not to hurt any of the CM/GM’s feelings though. ๐Ÿ˜€

One Response to “My Favorite CM & GM ^_^”

Leave a Reply

