Soloran’s Journey’s Pt. 2

After my Fortunate escape from the Prison I was so unfortunately forced into, I was both forced out of town by locals for killing the Cargo Gaurd. For those who were not here for the first encounter of mine, I had escaped from jail, was accused of murdering someone and at last found a home that me and my baby smilidon could call home. But now, new problems have arised.

I was out looking for food when I was once again forced into some sort of trap. I dont know how it happend, if I did I would tell you. But all I know is while I was blocked in the concrete slabs, all I heard was people killing each other over some tower. Someone mentioned something about defending the Tower that those stupid ZUES will never take us. πŸ˜€ I dont know what they were talking about but there was a lot of bloodshed I take it. πŸ˜€

Me being who I am, I always find a way out of everything. After about 2 hours of pissing on myself due to the pressure of the rocks, I began to muster of my strength for a DeoxyRibonucleic Acid Bomg, :lol:. I thought of it myself too, all you do is fart, πŸ˜† J/K. I found it in my doo-doo when I went to the bathroom on myself. lol

After releasing the bomb, the comcrete began to melt away, I start to think that it actually was a fart. πŸ˜€

I was so pissed off, literally. I was soaked with urine, but my self determination for getting out of there and finding some food was a little more important than my Pee stained thongs, lol. πŸ˜€

I may have been out but lemme tell ya, not only did I loose about 50 pounds while I was stuck in the concrete, I also ripped one of my legs off while forcefully jumping out of the small whole that was created by the Deoxyribonucleic Acid Bomb. Its funny, because I didnt feel any pain and my limb or what was left of my leg didnt bleed at all. πŸ‘Ώ

Hunger struck me again as I was thining about my leg, and just as soon as I thought of my as being a piece of chicken, it began to sprout back. Like ripping a lizards tail off almost. The bomb I was exposed to allows me to regenerate anything that is lost of me.

I Have Become an Immortal 0_o

So as my quest for food continued I spotted a tree in the distance as I looked over the edge of the cliff.

This was no ordinary tree of course, it was the one and only apple tree known to the Azran Fields. No one in the History of WYD has ever seen such a sight as this.

I know these apples may look like they’re fake but I can assure you they taste just like they look.

Paper ! ^_^

But you see, it was almost like an apetizer to the lost limb of mine that I nibbled on. πŸ˜€ So now that hunger was no longer a problem, I headed home along side of my smilidon. Nibbling on Paper apples and Human Legs, we were full. πŸ˜€

Now I know if I ever get hungry again, I could always blow off one of my arms or legs and I would be set for the day. πŸ˜€

The End ^_^

One Response to “Soloran’s Journey’s Pt. 2”

Leave a Reply

