Soloran’s Journey Pt. 4

This is going to turn into more of a blog for things that have struck me as wierd rather than my journey, lol. Anyways, I had planned on staying home and playing video games with my smilidon but had second thoughts and decided to just to take a stroll and go searching for some food and water. LOL

Lemme tell ya, if this wasnt a game and I actually played the role as my character, I would probably crap my pants at some of the things I have been encountering lately. Buildings dissapearing, and the such. But I met this guy who’s name was dirtbike478, (I dont claim his as my brother). I have never met someone to change from a human for to the very thing I hunt while AFK. Nonetheless, I started talking to him about some issues on the game and he dissapeared just like that building. Come to find out the stinking fire golem was him but. . . . . . .well, need i say more.

I dont know how he did it, but it was by far the strangest things I have ever seen.

Now fellow readers, what I am about to tell you is not for the faint hearted. I was told that by some chance, praying to the hands of god would by a miracle grant you an ultimate wealth. Well, I was broke already, so what did I have to loose. Besides my legs 😀


Well I will go ahead and tell ya that it wasnt infinite wealth that I got, it was infinite knowledge, because I guarantee you that I wont be praying to those hands again. I thought maybe it was some kind of punishment, but than I saw others walking on their knees as well. The difference between me and them is that I can regenerate my lost limbs if you guys. So unfortunate for them, they will end up dieing 👿

With the pain in my butt from regenerating my legs, I needed something to help with the pain. My little stalker, kept on following me and decided to keep a look out for me while i snagged a potion to help with the pain.

A guy stopped me from what I was doing, I dont think I was too worried about it. If you realized what his name was, you would probably laugh about it like i did. 😀

LOL, I really do wish my name was the same as his, having the word lion can only mean one thing. 😀

The day was late and I think I had gotten myself into enough trouble. It was time for me to find a place to crash for the day. I watch someone that looked like superman walk into a small little shack in the back town. I think he might have been “Hiding” but I had to find someone where to stay. 😀

Before the night ended, my stupid smilidon had run off. I didnt know what to do until I over heard someone talking about a unicorn that was always outside of town. So I approached him about becoming one of my mounts. I dont think it went over to well. 😆

The End

^_^

Happy Blogging

2 Responses to “Soloran’s Journey Pt. 4”

Leave a Reply

