CS USA4 Week 1 day 2

Almost as though today was a sequal of yesterday. I did help a few more people out than i did yesterday. only because of the fact that i was shouting and people were coming like crazy. i could only answer so many questions at once. ๐Ÿ˜€

I helped a guy figure out more about his character and the types of armour and weapons he recieves during his leveling up. He was very happy with me helping and thanked me for taking the time to help.

capture0000

Another person that stood out was jura. he came up to me asking me about the capes and why they dont have emblems on them. It was than that I realized what someone else was asking me about emblems and capes. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

